Team leader Logistics

Tobias Altenbeck
Dipl.-Immobilienwirt (DIA)
Immobilienberater
Prokurist

Tel.: +49 201 81092 – 35
Fax: +49 201 81092 – 36
Mobil: +49 172 2529597
Email: altenbeck@brockhoff.de

Pia Zühlke
Pia Zühlke
Teamassistenz Office & Logistics
Tel: +49 201 – 81092 – 60
Fax: +49 201 – 81092 – 36
Email: zuehlke@brockhoff.de
Madeleine Blazevic
Madeleine Blazevic
Teamassisstenz Office & Logistics
Tel: +49 201 – 81092 – 41
Fax: +49 201 – 81092 – 36
Email: blazevic@brockhoff.de

HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND FOCUSED
– INTRODUCING OUR LOGISTICS TEAM

Every client has a unique wish list, just as every company has its own special requirements. That’s why, when you’re dealing with our Logistics team, you’ll be assigned someone specially selected to meet your unique needs. Whether you’re looking for that cool loft space for your start-up, a large office complex or a storage facility with excellent transport connections, we’ll take care of it for you, quickly and efficiently.

Our Logistics team is made up exclusively of highly qualified experts. For us, structured staff training is as important as developing our network of industry contacts. Working on your behalf, we’ll undertake market analysis, draw up a shortlist, conduct site visits and advise you on all aspects of your new property. We’ll also ensure your rental contract is drawn up in a way that meets your needs.

For sales, too, we’ll act as your guide and partner. For office block and residential tower deals, we’re one of the Ruhr region’s market leaders. Our Logistics team is known not just for its in-depth market knowledge, but also for its discrete and professional service.

And needless to say, you’ll always have the services of your own dedicated Brockhoff contact to call on.

We look forward to working with you.

Meet our Logistics team.

Interested in working for our Logistics team? Take a look at the latest vacancies in our Careers section.

Alternatively, you can send us an open application. If you can impress us, we’ll let you do the same for our customers.

Teamleitung Logistics

Oliver Fritz
Dipl.-Immobilienökonom (ADI)
Prokurist

Tel.: +49 201 81092 – 23
Fax: +49 201 81092 – 36
Mobil: +49 172 2529504
Email: fritz@brockhoff.de

Kompetent und zielorientiert.
Unser Logistics-Team.

Die perfekte Immobilie im Logistikbereich steht direkt für zwei Dinge: Optimale Funktionalität bei perfekter Verkehrsanbindung. Unser Logistics-Team kennt die hohen Anforderungen, die Unternehmen an ein Objekt stellen. Im persönlichen Dialog mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir Ihr ganz persönliches Suchprofil. Und finden für Sie Ihr Top-Objekt, lange bevor es auf den Markt kommt.

Unser Logistics-Team verfügt über ein außergewöhnliches Netzwerk. Dazu kommen hervorragende Branchenkenntnisse aufgrund unserer jahrelangen, erfolgreichen Arbeit in diesem Segment. Gerne analysieren wir in Ihrem Auftrag den Markt, treffen eine Vorauswahl, führen Besichtigungen mit Ihnen durch und beraten Sie in allen Fragen. Zielorientiert und schnell.

Bei der Vermietung oder dem Verkauf ihres Logistikobjektes können wir Sie selbstverständlich auch unterstützen. Dabei überzeugen wir nicht nur mit unserem Knowhow, sondern auch durch unsere professionelle Diskretion.

Natürlich steht Ihnen Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner bei Brockhoff jederzeit für alle Fragen zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit.

Lernen Sie unser Logistics-Team kennen!

Sie haben Interesse, unser Team im Bereich Logistics zu verstärken? Dann informieren Sie sich über unsere aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen in unserem Karriere-Bereich.

Wir freuen uns jederzeit über spannende Initiativbewerbungen. Begeistern Sie uns von sich, so wie Sie später auch die Kunden begeistern wollen.